A little Karma is a good thing.

I just posted about my (yet to be delivered) Karma Go over on my regular blog, Changes of Man.

Ummmm… What is a Karma Go, you ask? It’s a mobile WiFi hot spot that anyone can connect to. Anybody that connects and makes a new Karma account gets 100 MB of free data to use… And I get a free 100 MB for sharing. It’s really a pretty cool concept, in my mind.

But, Karma has had some trouble getting this thing to market, but shipping has started. Now, the wait is making me antsy. I was fine, knowing that the device was still in somewhat of a limbo, but now that it’s shipping, I WANT MINE NAO! lol.

Instant Karma (go) is gonna get ya.

About druishbuddhist

I'm a Druid. I'm a Buddhist. I'm mostly solitary in practice, but I have a supportive local community. I'm a Progressive, as opposed to a Liberal, and more than a little bit idealistic... Though often disappointed. My wife says that I'm difficult and demanding, and she's mostly right. I have very high expectations of everybody, including myself. I live with depression and anxiety, which sometimes make it a challenge for me to communicate my ideas. I like fountain pens and ink, and am an involuntarily recovering caffeine addict, "thanks" to migraines. View all posts by druishbuddhist

Leave a Reply

the honorable lady bess

life in the current middle ages

myinnerpath

Just another WordPress.com site

Shauna Aura Knight

Author, Seeker, Community Builder, Presenter

Taking a walk on the Hela-side

Stories from a Hel-boy

JamesRadcliffe.com

James Radcliffe, Musician. Music, Blog, Pictures, Live, News...

Aries Moon Mama

The Ramblings & Readings of an Intuitive and Crunchy Mama.

Magick From Scratch

Breaking down mystical practice and crafting new ritual tech from primary source texts.

Shelley in the Rain

Assorted Thoughts and Musings from an Aspie Pagan

A Corvids Viewpoint

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Engaged Dharma

Pragmatism, Pluralism and Practice

Silver and Gold

Musings of a Vanic Priestess (Freya: The Gold Thread)

Stone of Destiny

Musings of a Polytheistic Nature

Druid Journal

Spiritual Guidance by Word, Card, and Star

Underflow

Prayers to the Gods of Olympus

Philip Carr-Gomm

Philip Carr Gomm

The Druid's Garden

Spiritual Journeys in Tending the Land, Permaculture, Wildcrafting, and Regenerative Living

contemplativeinquiry

This blog is about contemplative inquiry

Strip Me Back To The Bone

. . . build up, or fuck off . . .

